We Appreciate Your Feedback

President, Jim Lett

We realize you have options when it comes to choosing a remodeling contractor and appreciate you choosing ABE Doors & Windows.

We strive for our customers to have the best service they have ever had, and value your honest opinion on how we performed to your expectations.

Sincerely,
Jim Lett, President


Google

To leave a review on Google, simply click on the Google logo above. If you are not signed in to a Google account, you will be prompted to do so before leaving your review.

Write a review on Google

Facebook

From the ABE Windows & Doors Facebook Page, go to the Reviews section on the left side of the Page's Timeline. Next, click the gray stars to choose a rating and write an optional review, click to select your audience, then click Done.

Write a review on Facebook

Yelp

In order to write a Yelp review you need a Yelp account. You can sign-up using your email address. This option is best if you are an active Yelp member.

Write a review on Yelp

Review us on Angie's List

To leave an Angie's List Review, click on the link below. Enter as many details as possible and click "Submit Review".

Write a review on Angie's List

Houzz

There are two ways to write a review on Houzz. Go to ABE Windows & Doors profile and click the "Review Me" link OR go to the Review a Pro page to write a review for our company.

Write a review on Houzz

Yellow Pages

From the ABE Windows & Doors profile page, click the Write Review button. Next, click write a review to choose a rating and write a review.

Write a review on Yellow Pages

Guild Quality

From the ABE Windows & Doors profile page, go to the Leave Feedback section. Next, click write a review to choose a rating and write a review.

Write a review on Guild Quality

What Customers Have to Say About Us...

★★★★★ "I am very pleased with what they did." Review from M.D.L. in Allentown, PA - Apr 11, 2017
★★★★★ "We are extremely satisfied with the windows that were installed in our home. From the initial consultation to the installation, the staff and installers at A.B.E. were very professional and answered any questions my wife and I had. I would recommend A.B.E. to anyone who is thinking about getting windows..." Review from Mark G. in Nazareth, PA - Mar 26, 2017
★★★★★ "They were an excellent company!" Review from Peter S. in Allentown, PA - Mar 24, 2017
★★★★★ "The entire staff of A.B.E. Doors & Windows has dealt professionally with us. The installation crew took extra measures in caring for our home while installing our doors and window. I had no concerns about leaving my home for a few hours during the installation process. A.B.E. Doors & Windows is a..." Review from Chris G. in Bethlehem, PA - Mar 15, 2017
★★★★★ "We love them - that's why we keep using them over and over (5 so far plus annual garage door service)." Review from Bob S. in Bethlehem, PA - Feb 13, 2017
★★★★★ "Excellent experience. Great follow up." Review from Charlie T. in Fogelsville, PA - Feb 10, 2017
★★★★ "Purchased a front door and storm door and was told that install would be in 8 weeks. It ended up being about 11. That was a long time to wait, and I never even got a phone call to let me know they were falling behind with their schedule. The door itself is beautiful, though the color is so much darker..." Review from Judy E. in Northampton, PA - Feb 09, 2017
★★★★★ "We were very pleased with everything from beginning to end." Review from Roth K. in ALLENTOWN, PA - Jan 27, 2017
★★★★★ "Rich and Tyler did a great job while working in cold and snow.Finished job is great." Review from Holly H. in Allentown, PA - Jan 16, 2017
★★★★★ "The quality of their workmanship and products are superior. There is no one else in the Lehigh Valley that wewould recommend for door and windows." Review from Tony B. in Coopersburg, PA - Jan 15, 2017
★★★★★ "I am truly satisfied with my purchase (2 doors) from the meeting with Rich (salesman), the two installers, and the product itself. I most certainly would recommend A.B.E. Doors & Windows to anyone I know. Wish I replaced the doors sooner, and am very sorry I didn't know about the company when I had windows installed." Review from Scheier C. in PHILLIPSBURG, NJ - Dec 20, 2016
★★★★★ "I thought they were very professional and did a great job. They did a special request without even hesitating." Review from Scott B. in KUTZTOWN, PA - Dec 13, 2016
We could not be more pleased with the job. It went much more smoothly and better than we expected. It was way above our expectations. There were no hassles. - Dec 13, 2016 in Allentown, PA
★★★★★ "We were very pleased with the work they did and the cooperation and the helpfulness. They explained everything and answered all of our questions. They are thorough, clean, and friendly. The workers were very considerate and helpful." Review from Dean B. in Allentown, PA - Dec 13, 2016
★★★★★ "Great products and excellent installation. A great experience working with A.B.E. Doors & Windows professional teams of sales and installation. A job well done." Review from Miller R. in TATAMY, PA - Dec 10, 2016
★★★★★ "I had a storm door put on my laundry room on the north side of the house to help with the cold air and wind that hits that area all winter. The installer did a beautiful job. Also had a custom made door for the crawlspace installed and that was also done to perfection. No more worries about leaks or..." Review from Barbara M. in Easton, PA - Nov 18, 2016
★★★★★ "Jim and Chris arrived on short notice to install 2 garage doors. They were very understanding that I was still moving stuff out of their way. They got right to work around my efforts and finished 2 removals and new installations in a very reasonable amount of time. While I was finishing the paperwork..." Review from Larry W. in Hellertown, PA - Oct 06, 2016
★★★★★ "We are extremely satisfied with the workmanship and quality of the product installed." Review from Bob M. in Bethlehem, PA - Sep 17, 2016
★★★★★ "Excellent and professional from start to finish. Highly recommend!" Review from Ellen S. in Allentown, PA - Sep 15, 2016
★★★★★ "Very easy to work with!" Review from Kim C. in Easton, PA - Jul 26, 2016