We Appreciate Your Feedback

President, Jim Lett

We realize you have options when it comes to choosing a remodeling contractor and appreciate you choosing ABE Doors & Windows.

We strive for our customers to have the best service they have ever had, and value your honest opinion on how we performed to your expectations.

Sincerely,
Jim Lett, President


Google

To leave a review on Google, simply click on the Google logo above. If you are not signed in to a Google account, you will be prompted to do so before leaving your review.

Write a review on Google

Facebook

From the ABE Windows & Doors Facebook Page, go to the Reviews section on the left side of the Page's Timeline. Next, click the gray stars to choose a rating and write an optional review, click to select your audience, then click Done.

Write a review on Facebook

Yelp

In order to write a Yelp review you need a Yelp account. You can sign-up using your email address. This option is best if you are an active Yelp member.

Write a review on Yelp

Review us on Angie's List

To leave an Angie's List Review, click on the link below. Enter as many details as possible and click "Submit Review".

Write a review on Angie's List

Houzz

There are two ways to write a review on Houzz. Go to ABE Windows & Doors profile and click the "Review Me" link OR go to the Review a Pro page to write a review for our company.

Write a review on Houzz

Yellow Pages

From the ABE Windows & Doors profile page, click the Write Review button. Next, click write a review to choose a rating and write a review.

Write a review on Yellow Pages

Guild Quality

From the ABE Windows & Doors profile page, go to the Leave Feedback section. Next, click write a review to choose a rating and write a review.

Write a review on Guild Quality

What Customers Have to Say About Us...

Google
Linda Foss
08/11/2017
We were extremely pleased with both product quality and the installation process. We purchased 2 entry doors and 2 garage doors, and the job was completed within one day. The doors look beautiful and the workers were courteous and very meticulous. We would recommend ABE Doors to anyone looking to upgrade or renovate.
Facebook
Nick Rompilla
07/28/2017
Excellent service , very professional, installers on time , clean and took the time to go over everything with us. We will use again as we make upgrades to the house and garage.
Google
Durrell Boger
07/20/2017
The installers did a wonderful job. The house was left in excellent condition, it was hard to believe that we had major work completed. We would definitely recommend ABE and especially Dale's team. We had several estimates; one which was less than ABE but we awarded the project to ABE because we believe in not shopping the big box stores and giving the work to local businesses. We were not disappointed.
Google
Alex Sellers
07/16/2017
I am writing this on behalf of my mother SUZANNE RIOLA. I am extremely happy with the installation of my back deck door. The gentlemen that did the installation were extremely professional, friendly, and answered all of my questions. Everything was cleaned up nicely and no mess was left behind, they even cleaned the glass on both sides for me. I am extremely happy with the door and the customer service that was provided to me.
Facebook
Susan Patrice James
06/10/2017
Highly recommend. Pleasure to work with, fast, reliable service. Service technician went above and beyond!
Google
Shailen Salvi
05/20/2017
Our experience with ABE Allentown was excellent. We had same day service for an emergency repair. Jim in the office was friendly, polite and professional in quickly scheduling my repair. Bob the repairman was on time and again, pleasant, polite and professional. He completed the repair promptly and cleaned up as if he was never there. The pride these employees have in their company is evident and very rare now days. On top of that, the price was very fair for the quality and speed of service. I rarely leave reviews good or bad. But in this case ABE more than earned my 5 stars.
Facebook
Maureen O'Connor Ungrady
05/15/2017
ABE Doors and Windows are the best! They were fast and professional and we love our new door!
Facebook
Cecilia Klager
05/08/2017
GuildQuality
M.D.L.
04/11/2017
I am very pleased with what they did.
GuildQuality
Mark G.
03/26/2017
We are extremely satisfied with the windows that were installed in our home. From the initial consultation to the installation, the staff and installers at A.B.E. were very professional and answered any questions my wife and I had. I would recommend A.B.E. to anyone who is thinking about getting windows...
GuildQuality
Peter S.
03/24/2017
They were an excellent company!
GuildQuality
Chris G.
03/15/2017
The entire staff of A.B.E. Doors & Windows has dealt professionally with us. The installation crew took extra measures in caring for our home while installing our doors and window. I had no concerns about leaving my home for a few hours during the installation process. A.B.E. Doors & Windows is a...
Yelp
Michael S.
06/22/2016
As a pretty handy guy, I'm usually reluctant to let someone else do the work. But I decided a large bow window was a little beyond what I could handle. I...
Yelp
Judith S.
06/16/2014
Make sure u get couple more estimates for windows. Thet were $5,000 more for same life time warranty windows. Also want 1/3 $ upfront.
YellowPages
psuted
10/30/2010
Very professional organization. Quality work and prompt service.