We Appreciate Your Feedback

We realize you have options when it comes to choosing a remodeling contractor and appreciate you choosing ABE Doors & Windows.
We strive for our customers to have the best service they have ever had, and value your honest opinion on how we performed to your expectations.
Sincerely,
Jim Lett, President

Google

To leave a review on Google, simply click on the Google logo above. If you are not signed in to a Google account, you will be prompted to do so before leaving your review.

Write a review on Google
Google
Diane Gatens
06/27/2024
Top notch service. Replaced old outdated through the wall A/C unit from the '80's with a new vinyl window. Best price for the job & quality item. Have used in the past and will continue to use in the future.
Google
Darryl Tucker
05/29/2024
Technician was very efficient at replacing the broken spring. Adjusted the tension correctly for weight of door. Cleaned area after work.
Google
Carol Cesanek
05/10/2024
One gentleman showed up promptly on time and did a beautiful job. He worked alone and was very good at his job. Left everything clean and neat when finished. I’ve received numerous compliments on the garage doors. Am very,very pleased. Don’t hesitate to use this company. They were great to work with.
Google
Anonymous
05/04/2024
ABE replaced a commercial garage door opener for me. I was Happy with professionalism and transparency. Really like the added automatic lighting on system makes things easier
Google
Nancy Devers
04/24/2024
We had the best experience using ABE Doors. The products they offer are superior to their competitors and the workmanship during the installation was professional and a complete pleasure. We would never use anyone else in the future.
Google
Nancy Ward
04/04/2024
ABE provided prompt & efficient service both on the phone & for fixing/replacing my garage door ceiling apparatus. **Service Technician Bob was very prompt on both home calls. - first to assess the problem & second to replace the mechanism. Bob was kind & patient, educated me on the new system & remote & answered all my questions. My car is happy to be back in my garage & I am happy my garage door is fixed!!
Google
Dennis Jackson
03/26/2024
I was having a repair problem on an older Peachtree door and needed help. Stopped into ABE Door and Window and spoke to Matt Gower. He provided information on where to find replacement parts for Peachtree even though PTwas out of business. What a life saver!! Instead of having to replace the entire door I was able to get replacement parts. Many thanks to Matt and ABE Door and Window.
Google
Sandra Wagaman
01/10/2024
Our garage door wouldn’t open because the spring broke. We called ABE DOORS AND WINDOWS for service. Someone was here promptly the next morning and replaced it. Great service!
Google
Kimi Wolf
12/04/2023
After I did some research and gathered a few proposals, I had ABE Doors & Windows install a new, automatic garage door for me. They arrived on time, were courteous and professional, did a great job, and cleaned up the work area when they were done. I highly recommend ABE.
Google
Peter Tombrakos
12/02/2023
Used them before. Excellent job and excellent service today!

ABE Doors & Windows

Jim Lett Sr. opened ABE Doors & Windows in 1974 and has run it proudly with his family for 50 years. This second-generation business is headed up by president, Jim Lett II. Over that time, ABE has received awards, commendations, and 5-star reviews from hundreds of national door and window associations and customers. ABE's field technicians are your neighbors and friends in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding environs, specializing in replacement windows, garage door repair and installation, and entry, interior, and basement doors.
to start renovating your home with ABE Doors & Windows. Contact us to start renovating your home with ABE Doors & Windows.